Merge branch 'openssl-25519/448'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 15:45:47 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 15:48:02 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commit686a1b971d6f926773b4bd8d0a8fee83561315e5
tree90ad6008061c9592053125ea24e851f0ea676f16
parent2421b7ddb808785da1480e99797ea6477da38e72
parenta4e698b6f946ca6ac742d83203d74fda9d955012
Merge branch 'openssl-25519/448'

Adds support for X25519/448 and Ed25519/448 via OpenSSL 1.1.1.