implement AVP EAP message building and processing
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 19:14:30 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 19:21:49 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
commit683a912eab24431b59111e2aa87e75533dd4f273
treed195d3d373c90782dd33ff7f02ce252fe213e8bb
parent272f0e1ae4b802846c25c381895dba7f9536fb6b
implement AVP EAP message building and processing
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_ttls/eap_ttls_peer.c