Update PCR even if measurement does not equal reference value
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 23:39:40 +0000 (00:39 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 23:40:45 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
commit6810388064b9aaeb86fa22ce7684902cb0c53e25
tree0355d17780a217bd649e3aa4eca69e3924c3fd9b
parentbfa2201537cb0a1c33ae38201accde8067902135
Update PCR even if measurement does not equal reference value
src/libpts/pts/components/ita/ita_comp_ima.c