testing: Avoid unnecessary rebuilds of components built from Git repos
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 15:19:55 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 14:06:47 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
commit67fd36e884e39c92951a1c3d2135494f51d612f6
tree8dde42dd4af70983d20a2e9e0869a13e5505a89a
parent3a4372c1ebfb2dee98e85c8a9104ea04ae9cdb1a
testing: Avoid unnecessary rebuilds of components built from Git repos

Installing apparently changes the timestamp on the repo dir triggering make
to checkout and build the whole thing again.
testing/scripts/recipes/005_anet.mk
testing/scripts/recipes/006_tkm-rpc.mk
testing/scripts/recipes/007_x509-ada.mk
testing/scripts/recipes/008_xfrm-ada.mk
testing/scripts/recipes/009_xfrm-proxy.mk
testing/scripts/recipes/010_tkm.mk
testing/scripts/recipes/011_botan.mk