strongswan-swanctl.service.in: Match install used by strongswan.service
authorChris Patterson <pattersonc@ainfosec.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 13:31:48 +0000 (08:31 -0500)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 11:02:31 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commit67cd3fdce7009e6e88456e56214585c1e603745f
treeba025f045d832df72765a11884a6e34496015f79
parentb15f987ddd668d785c2f96805e02a0cd9c5f5965
strongswan-swanctl.service.in: Match install used by strongswan.service

Signed-off-by: Chris Patterson <pattersonc@ainfosec.com>
Closes strongswan/strongswan#25.
init/systemd-swanctl/strongswan-swanctl.service.in