Install bypass policies after creating XFRM netlink socket, loading xfrm_user module
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2009 12:23:24 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2009 14:07:00 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
commit67c3875c02503a56126ab7750a49cf7770c48179
tree398f56ee3ee0b6c1f06a0a0df975e546465d8b91
parent8a650a2bc806b6dadccb0d7f3b9a7a8392de106e
Install bypass policies after creating XFRM netlink socket, loading xfrm_user module
src/charon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c