unit-tests: Accept numerical protocol/port numbers in traffic selector tests
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 17:39:52 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 17:44:26 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
commit67a9744bb940f4ba30ef43d22d891757051a11aa
treef754178c0733446cafea14802d77d20c64080449
parent98632af6724564d78df7064353526e87f5304157
unit-tests: Accept numerical protocol/port numbers in traffic selector tests
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_traffic_selector.c