curl: Enable following redirects
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 08:29:17 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 11:15:43 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
commit67402ec77bd3e4b585f3f4fc906c974e68772c77
treee7f794abfc1cba899ece4cabc0ef636227c3b78b
parent791cfe82a109100b4ff2e79f09b8a8e277f6fbae
curl: Enable following redirects

The maximum number of redirects can be limited. The functionality can also
be disabled.

Fixes #2366.
conf/Makefile.am
conf/plugins/curl.opt [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/curl/curl_fetcher.c