Use centralized hasher names in coupling plugin
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 15:30:47 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 15:32:03 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
commit6719889e0a83dd462a39ea288e9a27707fd50b16
treeac2a1014f6476fc473549749fd859e562a6af827
parent610f90a8b9190b191e41af0b60753ecc2edc4c8c
Use centralized hasher names in coupling plugin
src/libcharon/plugins/coupling/coupling_validator.c