kernel-netlink: Ignore unusable routes
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 12:43:07 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 21 May 2015 12:19:53 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
commit6716c6526e47c392655c5f0e6aa449a9eb6f5f94
treef6c25763477bdf0361f6a95cd86695e171799f8b
parentcc902695e80c6af8ef512ce641898fefd36cb6c8
kernel-netlink: Ignore unusable routes
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_net.c