dumm: Remove the Dynamic UML Mesh Modeler framework
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 09:02:32 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 13:53:55 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
commit66c4735f99aebb0d9ae422615f87901a74d295bc
tree8a7b0de50f8d826f6694b653988ac656503a1668
parent948c42ab2e5418eecd241eb7961359506191b896
dumm: Remove the Dynamic UML Mesh Modeler framework

This has been pretty much defunct for several years (requires a
specially patched UML-enabled guest kernel).
31 files changed:
configure.ac
scripts/test.sh
src/Makefile.am
src/dumm/.gitignore [deleted file]
src/dumm/Makefile.am [deleted file]
src/dumm/bridge.c [deleted file]
src/dumm/bridge.h [deleted file]
src/dumm/cowfs.c [deleted file]
src/dumm/cowfs.h [deleted file]
src/dumm/dumm.c [deleted file]
src/dumm/dumm.h [deleted file]
src/dumm/ext/.gitignore [deleted file]
src/dumm/ext/README [deleted file]
src/dumm/ext/dumm.c [deleted file]
src/dumm/ext/extconf.rb.in [deleted file]
src/dumm/ext/lib/dumm.rb [deleted file]
src/dumm/ext/lib/dumm/guest.rb [deleted file]
src/dumm/guest.c [deleted file]
src/dumm/guest.h [deleted file]
src/dumm/iface.c [deleted file]
src/dumm/iface.h [deleted file]
src/dumm/irdumm.c [deleted file]
src/dumm/main.c [deleted file]
src/dumm/mconsole.c [deleted file]
src/dumm/mconsole.h [deleted file]
src/dumm/patches/mconsole-exec-2.6.26.patch [deleted file]
src/dumm/patches/mconsole-exec-2.6.27.patch [deleted file]
src/dumm/patches/mconsole-exec-2.6.28.patch [deleted file]
src/dumm/patches/mconsole-exec-2.6.29.patch [deleted file]
src/dumm/patches/mconsole-exec-2.6.30.patch [deleted file]
src/dumm/scripts/start_testing.rb [deleted file]