android: Handle profile file names with dots in them
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 13:43:57 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 10:44:17 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commit66bf2b788c4c15fb2bf1df8a50a6225d845745bd
tree85c962cbc2502b1bca19eaaff1b6e69738105fb0
parent9c79af8c38446addbfd9148530dd8a8d65de4286
android: Handle profile file names with dots in them
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/AndroidManifest.xml