Set the ports of all hosts installed via the PF_KEY kernel interface to zero.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 May 2010 13:25:59 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 08:11:57 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
commit668e84d904e9cacc4ef18b478f843312357a3721
treeba9b525fdb7806ed7dfcaaea1b1c0ee6e9ff493e
parent5d4c258de77a470d495300f0d5927f575c0e4e1b
Set the ports of all hosts installed via the PF_KEY kernel interface to zero.
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_pfkey/kernel_pfkey_ipsec.c