bliss: Fix compilation with non-GNU C libraries
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 12:19:19 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 14 May 2018 13:51:42 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commit667e74d60adf3c889fbe6464b3059f707107e4b2
treed6ae6c1703998ee473f8aca58b5580f781980356
parentb9fcc619912859d48020ffb1b1e1096030df7f02
bliss: Fix compilation with non-GNU C libraries

Not even the glibc man page mentions that type.

Fixes #2638.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/bliss/bliss_private_key.c