Make sure we propose a dynamic TS if we don't have hosts to derive a TS from
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 16:13:42 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 16:14:17 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
commit6676769e8c686f9eba5f82ef83a9300d97187eec
tree7a1c5b7dbd565101e63eda6fc3ce086ecdb6f484
parent0d33f428d1acf55fb356181c8fe7690c48764469
Make sure we propose a dynamic TS if we don't have hosts to derive a TS from

7ee37114 removed this behavior.
src/libcharon/config/child_cfg.c