testing: Accept LANG and LC_* env variables via SSH on guests
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 15:10:17 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 15:11:03 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
commit662574386a83fbadf37cdb972f6655f76a6495b9
treea697fadc9eee6dd935dcadada345ef6849fce35f
parent7cde77c63803fbc5e33555e14aceb65942a34d77
testing: Accept LANG and LC_* env variables via SSH on guests

The client config already includes SendEnv for them.  Without that these
variables currently default to POSIX.
testing/hosts/default/etc/ssh/sshd_config