nm: Make EAP-TLS configurable
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 15:01:08 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 12:50:32 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
commit661e1044c02fcb4bf11cd357e01e91ef76a4f0dd
treefa04814737c128cd4901fb6ea0998234a7f84b23
parentbc3eda99bac0e18f13316c685d720f4148294364
nm: Make EAP-TLS configurable

A new combo field allows selecting where the certificate/key is stored.
src/frontends/gnome/auth-dialog/main.c
src/frontends/gnome/po/de.po
src/frontends/gnome/properties/nm-strongswan-dialog.ui
src/frontends/gnome/properties/nm-strongswan.c