kernel-netlink: Fix spacing in log message when policy is unchanged
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 13:10:16 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 09:36:37 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
commit6606393b8c359de0b23c019a8875f7fa484964a5
treee721706cbf254515478b2dcc0aeffd9423aef6b2
parentaeaab528e89c9c95294fee75fd968ad3638bac23
kernel-netlink: Fix spacing in log message when policy is unchanged
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c