fixed timezone compensation when parsing ASN.1 dates
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 8 May 2009 13:21:31 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 8 May 2009 13:23:50 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commit65ea37abcd3c9deeb3cc63a5f8c1abc11a878ce4
tree24351fc57da746d8bbf8d5c6677066fbc0527d85
parent9d737ecfc5660875f0b8c591a9279116364698b0
fixed timezone compensation when parsing ASN.1 dates
configure.in
src/libstrongswan/asn1/asn1.c