some more typos
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 19:38:23 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 19:43:26 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
commit65d5f6bc2b1a418ef05ae157f5793dce68ea8606
tree10c3eb068b294c6c8bdfc64769acc99d908c33e0
parent7ebf021d372a7819b6fd723a8c20934b9749b83f
some more typos
src/libcharon/sa/tasks/ike_auth.h
src/libcharon/sa/tasks/ike_cert_post.h
src/libcharon/sa/tasks/ike_cert_pre.h
src/libcharon/sa/tasks/ike_dpd.h
src/libcharon/sa/tasks/ike_init.h
src/libcharon/sa/tasks/ike_natd.h
src/libcharon/sa/tasks/ike_vendor.h