shunt-manager: Don't install policies in case of an address family or IP protocol...
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 16:07:06 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 13:00:46 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commit65978f08f4738b2bc4c998c974201b688c779435
tree88ff7d0e0fdea0278f73452ba30183e7be43a1a0
parent5f18e2c3711c091acb571b898bf820b6192272d6
shunt-manager: Don't install policies in case of an address family or IP protocol mismatch

References #595.
src/libcharon/sa/shunt_manager.c