eap-radius: Optionally send Class attributes in RADIUS accounting messages
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 10:08:17 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 08:57:05 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
commit655924074b8555d7c0cd0fe39f90cf59f7f82cb0
tree04b6cab8156381f6a41d5de888dd03157e82037c
parent26bda4e904dd6e8f6a8f1b518b18c1957ce14864
eap-radius: Optionally send Class attributes in RADIUS accounting messages

If enabled, add the RADIUS Class attributes received in Access-Accept messages
to RADIUS accounting messages as suggested by RFC 2865 section 5.25.

Fixes #2451.
conf/plugins/eap-radius.opt
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius.c
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius_accounting.c
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius_accounting.h