host: Properly handle NULL in host_create_from_string[_and_family]
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 13:07:07 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 09:53:26 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commit65579569adfa0e2c9602ee250f4554169ba5a87d
treef23d3bac431f6c6d057ae05a5ae648dab61e0c51
parent2096d54198141735cab76cd25f1a3bd062acc9e7
host: Properly handle NULL in host_create_from_string[_and_family]
src/libstrongswan/networking/host.c
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_host.c