travis: Use parallel build
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 14:25:56 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 17:48:13 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
commit6548f50cf920867b3eac58e9e6c9d0213d9fe7ab
treeb020904beceb38b2d446c4f752bca7e57fb8939f
parent510c9004793adea388a7e70ff1d36e7ae9266060
travis: Use parallel build

Not sure if 4 jobs is optimal, but according to the docs each build host
has 1.5 virtual cores available (although "getconf _NPROCESSORS_ONLN"
returns 32, which is probably the number of real cores underneath), so
more jobs might not actually reduce the build time much more.
scripts/test.sh