starter: Close open file descriptors after forking.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 08:35:41 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 09:19:17 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commit652ddf5ce2fad08f6569096dd56a821500cc5ba4
treeaa0d1e9a7d19aa6a713059a29c085dd05d90702b
parent9a8fdc159a49ba82568f53cb9275b3ded092ba76
starter: Close open file descriptors after forking.

This avoids problems with Android's adb which leaves several file
descriptors open when executing processes.
src/starter/starter.c