identification: Support custom types in string constructor prefixes
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:53:03 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 10:07:08 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
commit6528338753395f9cc43403e92ab9510bc832e8ce
tree7559c09eecd6555e18e25b2cdcae22d1bad20150
parentc0da835a9f773800d2ff8c002e234fd441fdcf0a
identification: Support custom types in string constructor prefixes
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_identification.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/identification.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/identification.h