Compare ending address in ts->equals, fixes redundant traffic selector elimination
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 12:22:19 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 12:24:08 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
commit64e06d4f8fb72812e860be2bbd1d4d7282b90bc5
tree5173c3705825e3765d58030e60d035e17b68c81d
parent983a5e88d330e28ec6b9726a365e372d3461141f
Compare ending address in ts->equals, fixes redundant traffic selector elimination
src/libstrongswan/selectors/traffic_selector.c