travis: Run long-running tests first to reduce overall build time
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 14:55:38 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 09:03:47 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
commit64d88efac5b6aeaa822a44315194503b674d5d16
treedbf555ea96c398b118dfe517deb4dec17ddf6234
parent231c087e3cab9601a8e30414da06b3c090d52b33
travis: Run long-running tests first to reduce overall build time

Moving the manual matrix inclusions further up would be even better but
that doesn't seem possible.
.travis.yml