android: Only show disconnect button if actually connected
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 10:08:57 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 10:11:30 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
commit64c2d3ca3eeb9563374592c54f4226e14c44d477
tree3f747c427489b67d3bc56d47ddb40bd348f4d875
parent1b1060821e30c946cd4ac9793ae9f314c05e7c25
android: Only show disconnect button if actually connected
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/java/org/strongswan/android/logic/CharonVpnService.java