Replaced the strange definitions of IN6ADDR_ANY_INIT and IN6ADDR_LOOPBACK_INIT on...
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Aug 2009 11:57:07 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Aug 2009 12:50:49 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commit647bd246e44ca1913902552ae8151fceaf89a9e8
treeaa7d2e17c65fdc11cebb49bf7b660ed7b56b2968
parentcc396286e85ccf9d9a28d971d382571c10077646
Replaced the strange definitions of IN6ADDR_ANY_INIT and IN6ADDR_LOOPBACK_INIT on OpenSolaris.
src/libfreeswan/anyaddr.c