Close IKE_SA on Android immediately if setting up CHILD_SA fails
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 13:03:00 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 09:11:20 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
commit644db4d7c5f3d36303a453ff553a49bec97deef4
treeebbb40360dcf7fd868c1f6d740bead5e82ec7579
parent76e55491eb3f3b7c82ae68444eda1b3ecc524eb1
Close IKE_SA on Android immediately if setting up CHILD_SA fails
src/frontends/android/jni/libandroidbridge/charonservice.c