Use spin locks to update IKE_SAs in controller_t
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 07:11:13 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 08:13:50 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commit644c6c968dbbad31cb1671d1648c02bcf6e40295
tree49ab1599305abd70d804be8845f9d5aa0e0d0780
parent12fa85c66407a3873d96e7d5161eea319cf76465
Use spin locks to update IKE_SAs in controller_t

This ensures the listeners don't miss any events after the SAs have been
checked out in the asynchronously executed jobs.  This is a matter of
memory visibility and not primary a matter of exclusive access.
src/libcharon/control/controller.c