configure: Fix check for libtpmtss to build it only when needed
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 12:04:27 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 15:43:18 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
commit63ffcfaa49c375a2dfc195c55ea61ceb8a570651
tree9544a9e17cf59619403452101483f08ffa130c14
parent0a6fbe8f7eb577a56e18f98b24ce2e6bd3412386
configure: Fix check for libtpmtss to build it only when needed

Testing for x$tpm always yields true, hence libtpmtss is built even if it
is unneeded. Properly test against xtrue as we do in all other tests.
configure.ac