fixed memleak
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 15:12:38 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 15:16:00 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
commit63ee88745a13ce2ac0526ec1cb67309379182bc0
treeb7c6b5977a6ef4df86e8a9201e92bc6d7beef316
parent1080a51fd21e7b672fcdd6c11b94b8a0191640fd
fixed memleak
src/pki/pki.c