vici: Certification Authority support added.
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 12:41:27 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 11:02:30 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
commit63d370387d4118c647e4c86bf8e27eddfc3f5715
treea0db15630c9576c14f3afa682c27df486da696be
parente1943491483f68050c0e06410407c37e169d6201
vici: Certification Authority support added.

CDP and OCSP URIs for a one or multiple certification authorities
can be added via the VICI interface. swanctl allows to read
definitions from a new authorities section.
19 files changed:
NEWS
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/README.md
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_authority.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_authority.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_config.h
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_cred.c
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_cred.h
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_plugin.c
src/swanctl/Makefile.am
src/swanctl/command.c
src/swanctl/command.h
src/swanctl/commands/list_authorities.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/swanctl/commands/load_all.c
src/swanctl/commands/load_authorities.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/swanctl/commands/load_authorities.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/swanctl/swanctl.8.in
src/swanctl/swanctl.opt