Invoke missing message() hook for incoming responses
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 17:22:31 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 17:23:14 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
commit63b0bc9c2dc320f942bf089243334be90ea6b7f0
tree7bfbbad9af659c9824e8123eb3769ad81857e010
parentb65d7f8a15a60ff5fbe1adb011314f3f24f79e04
Invoke missing message() hook for incoming responses
src/charon/sa/task_manager.c