Proper fallback if capability dropping is not available
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 12:45:15 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 12:46:42 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commit63ac6d00b0b40042b7edce487a86f79940fe6f4a
tree9c181563c0be676b5fad49dd6934c9522c4c7731
parent8ff109482351b23f8f1009c901dcd45b7c341378
Proper fallback if capability dropping is not available
src/charon-nm/nm/nm_backend.c
src/libcharon/daemon.c
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_gtc/eap_gtc_plugin.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/capabilities.h