vici: Fix clean-local target for Perl bindings if they were not built
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 10:21:19 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 11:10:57 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
commit63a778a25d1e628035d73fe86235ba4157932c1f
tree697deec60c50ace1e579c9d4c8db1009d4e32908
parent057e6cc52466327dba7b9e21a472ef9f4028f118
vici: Fix clean-local target for Perl bindings if they were not built

This is called when running `make distclean` (or indirectly via `make
distcheck`).
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/perl/Makefile.am