Merge branch 'ipsec.conf-parser'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 12:04:33 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 12:09:09 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
commit6364219281371eb1cd942c97f07e859431bdcde2
tree38d133dce7d319bbbbebdf2613857ba35082e1c0
parentdcb168413fa3dacf69e0c5e6bc14a6b4e3a32db3
parentf4d29bf16d3e6a6839d8f4a939c6043e3ac5c5ab
Merge branch 'ipsec.conf-parser'

Replaces the ipsec.conf parser in starter.  The new parser is also based
on flex/bison but it simply returns key/value collections of all sections.
It already resolves also= and allows overriding options in all included
sections (not only %default), options set in included section can also
be cleared again (key=).  It provides other improvements too, like quoted
strings (with escape sequences), unlimited includes and better
whitespace/comment handling.

Fixes #423.
Fixes #560.