travis: Run python tests with tox
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 10:02:07 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 14:27:06 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
commit6352954807a900a7aa781c565f8b30092f2a07dd
tree4a017137ad5124d8924a0c2a4c854896186e42b1
parentb723431540672f4748139900013c0a3207c7c23f
travis: Run python tests with tox
scripts/test.sh