scepclient: Don't use a block-scope buffer for the default DN
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 09:28:50 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 10:54:05 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
commit631abb68109d378a3633a9172200b936a1cae621
tree9c863507c20978e433bf64880210324619c07f3e
parent686a1b971d6f926773b4bd8d0a8fee83561315e5
scepclient: Don't use a block-scope buffer for the default DN

The correct behavior will depend on the compiler.

Fixes #2843.
src/scepclient/scepclient.c