ike-sa-manager: Extract IKE SPI labeling feature from charon-tkm
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 16:29:10 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 07:51:02 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
commit62d43ea69483a1f89a56186e9e930538db824cd2
treee751f009bbf72e159cc27ff527f653f702b784f9
parentf5ad3cf4919e7689cab8c50d0582d38c70c50bf7
ike-sa-manager: Extract IKE SPI labeling feature from charon-tkm

Might be useful for users of other daemons too. Note that compared to the
previous implementation in charon-tkm, the mask/label are applied in
network order.

Closes strongswan/strongswan#134.
conf/options/charon.opt
src/charon-tkm/src/charon-tkm.c
src/charon-tkm/src/tkm/tkm_spi_generator.c [deleted file]
src/charon-tkm/src/tkm/tkm_spi_generator.h [deleted file]
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa_manager.c