Fix strict aliasing warning
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 25 May 2011 08:08:55 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 25 May 2011 08:09:16 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
commit628f285778be4a508e624d6e4bd4045e089fde55
tree9a25830d13292e802c9aeae7d63d788fae22f8e1
parent617061072b67f7d95c7982a7375cea3efb80cb00
Fix strict aliasing warning
src/libstrongswan/plugins/af_alg/af_alg_ops.c