ikev1: Properly handle fragmented Quick Mode messages
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 10:33:15 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 09:46:00 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
commit626e8a31d08f4c458ed0693f76f0579de5735a1e
treecb88d33fc47e4c3c0649e20298ae0e09fb07208c
parent73cbce60132301f9eea1ddf6d3cd284b0e8cb058
ikev1: Properly handle fragmented Quick Mode messages
src/libcharon/encoding/message.c