Include src address in hash of initial message for Main Mode
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 14:16:58 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 12:47:36 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
commit6204c1182d4b14f76e9b51fd0a2108c98464c49a
tree9a0abdcfcf40fa39c9c40401ca7a8ca31f640b62
parentfa1baac31565ea247a89dc4c73a0055e1459422a
Include src address in hash of initial message for Main Mode

If two initiators use the same SPI and also use the same SA proposal the
hash for the initial message would be exactly the same.  For IKEv2 and
Aggressive Mode that's not a problem as these messages include random
data (Ni, KEi payloads).
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa_manager.c