removed unneeded includes
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 05:36:24 +0000 (07:36 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 07:45:35 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
commit61f7036e6962ea7d03a01200ec19610ed4809164
treeea59260885f806842383aaf61c22ef1650fa19a2
parentf3da58aaa926e633e01c3a8abcc65d0b76939dea
removed unneeded includes
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_imc/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_11/Makefile.am