Show error code of Microsoft specific error notify
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 09:27:25 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 10:01:15 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
commit61e13630f82f76dc7a2ef8a42eef188315b53d9b
treebd07fc302709c1ca22e0d22f2d75144c748f2d59
parent06912a5eb410720d49eaa8a33b64240cdc4223c8
Show error code of Microsoft specific error notify
src/libcharon/encoding/message.c