use time_monotonic() instead of time() for statistics and time difference calculations
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 31 Aug 2009 15:59:00 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 31 Aug 2009 16:00:28 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
commit6180a55852afaf7fee4086a45dccbff9d7f7dfa8
tree61968edccb4b5b5e39a045b16067299f1e5cda02
parentde5784452b31af3c7342269127a12d352edc0b4e
use time_monotonic() instead of time() for statistics and time difference calculations
13 files changed:
src/charon/kernel/kernel_ipsec.h
src/charon/network/receiver.c
src/charon/plugins/kernel_klips/kernel_klips_ipsec.c
src/charon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c
src/charon/plugins/kernel_pfkey/kernel_pfkey_ipsec.c
src/charon/plugins/load_tester/load_tester_ipsec.c
src/charon/plugins/stroke/stroke_list.c
src/charon/sa/child_sa.c
src/charon/sa/ike_sa.c
src/charon/sa/tasks/ike_auth_lifetime.c
src/libfast/dispatcher.c
src/scepclient/scepclient.c
src/starter/starter.c