shunt-manager: Remove stored entries if installation fails
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 14:50:32 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 11:51:07 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
commit616ff9a2369fd250a2b9e8d2a00f37e2e8d3a2f3
treed5ba47c5725efd6782a55aadc3ed305b559924a2
parentf3d39666e0d62fb9a790b72ee7ae2b9255b21cdd
shunt-manager: Remove stored entries if installation fails
src/libcharon/sa/shunt_manager.c