ikev1: Activate DELETE tasks before other tasks in state ESTABLISHED
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 10:04:32 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 6 May 2016 13:35:16 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commit612fe5410b624ab90fa60e36192245f89b60c820
tree699be0554579d25253b01327cff82be653e92662
parentbf3bed1cc4be24b9a74dff391723afec90182647
ikev1: Activate DELETE tasks before other tasks in state ESTABLISHED

Fixes #1410.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/task_manager_v1.c